Home

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 27-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 6 1
2 Tuesday 26-01-2021 2 9 9 6 3 8 1
3 Monday 25-01-2021 2 8 7 9 3 7 1
4 Sunday 24-01-2021 4 8 9 6 0 2 1
5 Saturday 23-01-2021 8 9 2 4 4 3 1
6 Friday 22-01-2021 7 8 3 3 7 9 1
7 Thursday 21-01-2021 1 4 0 7 1 0 1
8 Wednesday 20-01-2021 3 4 8 0 2 0 1
9 Tuesday 19-01-2021 7 3 7 9 7 2 1
10 Monday 18-01-2021 9 1 3 7 5 5 1
11 Sunday 17-01-2021 6 5 1 2 4 4 1
12 Saturday 16-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 1 1
13 Friday 15-01-2021 4 9 1 5 3 1 1
14 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 7 8 6 5 2 1
15 Wednesday 13-01-2021 6 9 3 1 7 9 1
16 Tuesday 12-01-2021 7 1 6 9 1 7 1
17 Monday 11-01-2021 5 4 1 7 7 3 1
18 Sunday 10-01-2021 1 0 2 8 2 4 1
19 Saturday 09-01-2021 5 9 9 2 6 6 1
20 Friday 08-01-2021 3 5 0 7 1 2 1