Home

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020 8 1 4 5 1 3 1
2 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
3 Saturday 19-09-2020 2 6 8 9 6 7 1
4 Friday 18-09-2020 7 8 7 6 2 5 1
5 Thursday 17-09-2020 5 9 4 6 6 7 1
6 Wednesday 16-09-2020 9 4 5 2 9 1 1
7 Tuesday 15-09-2020 8 9 4 8 1 5 1
8 Monday 14-09-2020 7 5 0 8 9 5 1
9 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
10 Saturday 12-09-2020 0 6 1 2 9 0 1
11 Friday 11-09-2020 1 8 3 6 2 3 1
12 Thursday 10-09-2020 0 5 0 9 4 1 1
13 Wednesday 09-09-2020 6 1 7 2 0 8 1
14 Tuesday 08-09-2020 6 7 4 4 7 7 1
15 Monday 07-09-2020 9 2 0 4 2 0 1
16 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
17 Saturday 05-09-2020 5 3 5 1 1 2 1
18 Friday 04-09-2020 7 7 6 0 9 3 1
19 Thursday 03-09-2020 7 5 2 2 4 5 1
20 Wednesday 02-09-2020 5 0 0 6 1 4 1