Home

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-08-2020 0 1 5 9 3 6 1
2 Tuesday 11-08-2020 5 2 1 6 0 3 1
3 Monday 10-08-2020 5 9 9 7 9 9 1
4 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
5 Saturday 08-08-2020 5 3 1 9 8 5 1
6 Friday 07-08-2020 9 2 1 8 6 5 1
7 Thursday 06-08-2020 4 8 6 2 6 5 1
8 Wednesday 05-08-2020 3 8 4 2 0 6 1
9 Tuesday 04-08-2020 5 3 3 6 9 2 1
10 Monday 03-08-2020 8 6 9 1 5 3 1
11 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 6 7 4 9 2 1
12 Saturday 01-08-2020 5 5 0 2 3 5 1
13 Friday 31-07-2020 8 0 4 9 2 2 1
14 Thursday 30-07-2020 3 3 8 7 0 1 1
15 Wednesday 29-07-2020 2 2 0 2 6 0 1
16 Tuesday 28-07-2020 6 8 9 8 1 8 1
17 Monday 27-07-2020 2 0 4 5 6 1 1
18 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1
19 Saturday 25-07-2020 8 3 2 4 0 2 1
20 Friday 24-07-2020 3 7 7 3 1 6 1