Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 11-01-2019 8 1 9 5 6 2 1
42 Friday 04-01-2019 7 4 1 9 6 8 1
43 Friday 28-12-2018 8 0 6 3 9 2 1
44 Friday 21-12-2018 1 3 3 5 8 0 1
45 Friday 14-12-2018 4 2 6 8 8 7 1
46 Friday 07-12-2018 0 4 2 0 1 3 1
47 Friday 30-11-2018 3 7 1 1 3 1 1
48 Friday 23-11-2018 9 9 6 7 6 9 1
49 Friday 16-11-2018 5 8 1 4 7 5 1
50 Friday 09-11-2018 0 6 8 4 6 9 1
51 Friday 02-11-2018 1 9 5 7 3 3 1
52 Friday 26-10-2018 5 2 8 8 1 3 1
53 Friday 19-10-2018 6 4 3 9 7 9 1
54 Friday 12-10-2018 7 2 6 1 9 1 1
55 Friday 05-10-2018 8 6 4 0 2 9 1
56 Friday 28-09-2018 1 5 8 8 4 7 1
57 Friday 21-09-2018 8 3 7 0 3 9 1
58 Friday 14-09-2018 1 2 3 4 1 6 1
59 Friday 07-09-2018 0 5 0 2 4 2 1
60 Friday 31-08-2018 3 6 7 5 9 1 1