Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
42 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
43 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
44 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
45 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
46 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
47 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
48 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
49 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1
50 Friday 14-02-2020 0 7 9 1 8 0 1
51 Friday 07-02-2020 1 1 6 8 2 0 1
52 Friday 31-01-2020 3 2 4 1 1 3 1
53 Friday 24-01-2020 3 7 4 6 2 9 1
54 Friday 17-01-2020 3 2 1 5 6 4 1
55 Friday 10-01-2020 5 2 7 0 9 4 1
56 Friday 03-01-2020 0 5 5 2 7 0 1
57 Friday 27-12-2019 8 9 6 8 1 6 1
58 Friday 20-12-2019 9 2 7 5 3 9 1
59 Friday 13-12-2019 3 1 3 4 1 5 1
60 Friday 06-12-2019 6 1 8 5 7 5 1