Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 12-04-2019 5 2 5 4 2 9 1
42 Friday 05-04-2019 9 5 6 7 9 4 1
43 Friday 29-03-2019 1 2 2 0 2 0 1
44 Friday 22-03-2019 8 4 5 4 1 6 1
45 Friday 15-03-2019 1 4 9 6 6 4 1
46 Friday 08-03-2019 8 9 4 7 1 9 1
47 Friday 01-03-2019 0 2 6 6 6 7 1
48 Friday 22-02-2019 8 2 4 9 6 7 1
49 Friday 15-02-2019 8 5 0 8 7 1 1
50 Friday 08-02-2019 0 1 2 5 1 3 1
51 Friday 01-02-2019 5 7 6 0 2 8 1
52 Friday 25-01-2019 0 9 2 5 9 3 1
53 Friday 18-01-2019 9 2 3 4 3 3 1
54 Friday 11-01-2019 8 1 9 5 6 2 1
55 Friday 04-01-2019 7 4 1 9 6 8 1
56 Friday 28-12-2018 8 0 6 3 9 2 1
57 Friday 21-12-2018 1 3 3 5 8 0 1
58 Friday 14-12-2018 4 2 6 8 8 7 1
59 Friday 07-12-2018 0 4 2 0 1 3 1
60 Friday 30-11-2018 3 7 1 1 3 1 1