Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Friday 21-09-2018 8 3 7 0 3 9 1
62 Friday 14-09-2018 1 2 3 4 1 6 1
63 Friday 07-09-2018 0 5 0 2 4 2 1
64 Friday 31-08-2018 3 6 7 5 9 1 1
65 Friday 24-08-2018 9 0 1 1 2 0 1
66 Friday 17-08-2018 1 8 0 1 5 7 1
67 Friday 10-08-2018 2 0 8 8 9 6 1
68 Friday 03-08-2018 5 6 7 4 4 8 1
69 Friday 27-07-2018 7 9 4 5 8 0 1
70 Friday 20-07-2018 6 8 9 0 5 9 1
71 Friday 13-07-2018 6 1 7 8 4 1 1
72 Friday 06-07-2018 3 2 8 7 7 3 1
73 Friday 29-06-2018 4 6 8 1 7 9 1
74 Friday 22-06-2018 5 6 4 0 1 9 1
75 Friday 15-06-2018 1 5 2 2 0 7 1
76 Friday 08-06-2018 3 8 1 1 0 5 1
77 Friday 01-06-2018 2 7 9 3 0 8 1
78 Friday 25-05-2018 9 4 1 3 5 1 1
79 Friday 18-05-2018 8 7 0 2 9 2 1
80 Friday 11-05-2018 4 1 2 6 5 6 1