Kamis

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-10-2019 4 7 6 7 2 0 1
2 Thursday 10-10-2019 6 6 8 2 7 6 1
3 Thursday 03-10-2019 8 8 4 7 1 3 1
4 Thursday 26-09-2019 4 7 4 2 7 3 1
5 Thursday 19-09-2019 5 8 6 7 8 3 1
6 Thursday 12-09-2019 6 7 3 9 5 0 1
7 Thursday 05-09-2019 7 8 3 0 9 9 1
8 Thursday 29-08-2019 3 6 7 1 2 7 1
9 Thursday 22-08-2019 0 2 0 1 8 0 1
10 Thursday 15-08-2019 2 9 7 4 9 9 1
11 Thursday 08-08-2019 0 8 1 6 4 5 1
12 Thursday 01-08-2019 7 3 1 5 8 5 1
13 Thursday 25-07-2019 6 7 6 4 3 2 1
14 Thursday 18-07-2019 5 4 0 8 5 5 1
15 Thursday 11-07-2019 3 6 1 6 5 5 1
16 Thursday 04-07-2019 0 9 9 5 1 4 1
17 Thursday 27-06-2019 4 7 2 9 4 2 1
18 Thursday 20-06-2019 1 5 1 0 6 0 1
19 Thursday 13-06-2019 2 9 9 1 3 1 1
20 Thursday 06-06-2019 3 8 4 4 3 6 1