Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
42 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
43 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
44 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
45 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
46 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
47 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
48 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
49 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
50 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1
51 Sunday 09-02-2020 4 4 0 6 1 3 1
52 Sunday 02-02-2020 1 4 7 2 4 3 1
53 Sunday 26-01-2020 4 7 0 8 9 3 1
54 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
55 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
56 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
57 Sunday 29-12-2019 2 6 9 0 2 1 1
58 Sunday 22-12-2019 2 6 0 6 3 9 1
59 Sunday 15-12-2019 9 1 9 4 8 9 1
60 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1