Sabtu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-11-2020 9 7 4 7 5 7 1
2 Saturday 14-11-2020 4 0 3 8 5 1 1
3 Saturday 07-11-2020 6 2 8 1 1 8 1
4 Saturday 31-10-2020 2 4 5 8 3 6 1
5 Saturday 24-10-2020 0 2 8 3 1 1 1
6 Saturday 17-10-2020 7 8 7 8 9 3 1
7 Saturday 10-10-2020 3 5 9 7 8 4 1
8 Saturday 03-10-2020 7 7 7 7 1 3 1
9 Saturday 26-09-2020 7 5 8 9 7 0 1
10 Saturday 19-09-2020 2 6 8 9 6 7 1
11 Saturday 12-09-2020 0 6 1 2 9 0 1
12 Saturday 05-09-2020 5 3 5 1 1 2 1
13 Saturday 29-08-2020 1 2 5 9 4 0 1
14 Saturday 22-08-2020 2 6 7 9 7 0 1
15 Saturday 15-08-2020 5 5 7 3 5 9 1
16 Saturday 08-08-2020 5 3 1 9 8 5 1
17 Saturday 01-08-2020 5 5 0 2 3 5 1
18 Saturday 25-07-2020 8 3 2 4 0 2 1
19 Saturday 18-07-2020 1 3 0 5 4 0 1
20 Saturday 11-07-2020 8 3 5 7 0 6 1