Sabtu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 22-09-2018 4 2 0 6 7 8 1
62 Saturday 15-09-2018 9 6 7 4 0 1 1
63 Saturday 08-09-2018 7 1 5 0 5 4 1
64 Saturday 01-09-2018 3 9 8 0 6 2 1
65 Saturday 25-08-2018 5 9 3 6 4 4 1
66 Saturday 18-08-2018 5 1 4 2 9 7 1
67 Saturday 11-08-2018 4 8 2 3 1 9 1
68 Saturday 04-08-2018 3 1 8 7 8 0 1
69 Saturday 28-07-2018 3 1 2 7 5 6 1
70 Saturday 21-07-2018 4 2 1 5 9 7 1
71 Saturday 14-07-2018 0 5 8 2 3 8 1
72 Saturday 07-07-2018 4 2 5 7 1 6 1
73 Saturday 30-06-2018 7 9 2 5 5 1 1
74 Saturday 23-06-2018 0 8 1 4 7 1 1
75 Saturday 16-06-2018 6 1 4 0 3 5 1
76 Saturday 09-06-2018 2 4 9 5 8 9 1
77 Saturday 02-06-2018 8 3 1 2 2 9 1
78 Saturday 26-05-2018 5 8 3 0 6 0 1
79 Saturday 19-05-2018 4 9 7 6 0 8 1
80 Saturday 12-05-2018 8 0 4 7 2 4 1