Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
2 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
3 Tuesday 31-12-2019 2 8 9 1 9 3 1
4 Tuesday 24-12-2019 8 5 7 1 6 4 1
5 Tuesday 17-12-2019 3 1 6 5 9 8 1
6 Tuesday 10-12-2019 6 6 9 3 5 7 1
7 Tuesday 03-12-2019 7 5 8 2 0 0 1
8 Tuesday 26-11-2019 3 6 0 7 3 6 1
9 Tuesday 19-11-2019 6 4 0 9 4 9 1
10 Tuesday 12-11-2019 0 8 6 3 3 6 1
11 Tuesday 05-11-2019 4 8 3 4 1 2 1
12 Tuesday 29-10-2019 9 0 1 4 7 4 1
13 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
14 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
15 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
16 Tuesday 01-10-2019 2 7 3 9 0 4 1
17 Tuesday 24-09-2019 0 9 0 0 5 2 1
18 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
19 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
20 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1