Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 13-01-2020 7 6 7 7 0 1 1
42 Monday 06-01-2020 8 7 5 6 8 4 1
43 Monday 30-12-2019 9 3 3 7 9 2 1
44 Monday 23-12-2019 1 6 1 3 3 2 1
45 Monday 16-12-2019 3 9 9 2 0 9 1
46 Monday 09-12-2019 9 4 9 3 5 8 1
47 Monday 02-12-2019 5 9 6 2 3 5 1
48 Monday 25-11-2019 8 7 3 5 6 4 1
49 Monday 18-11-2019 6 1 4 5 9 5 1
50 Monday 11-11-2019 7 6 5 8 3 3 1
51 Monday 04-11-2019 2 8 2 9 0 2 1
52 Monday 28-10-2019 2 0 2 3 2 7 1
53 Monday 21-10-2019 4 3 3 1 8 8 1
54 Monday 14-10-2019 7 6 9 9 4 3 1
55 Monday 07-10-2019 8 6 1 8 5 3 1
56 Monday 30-09-2019 6 7 6 1 6 7 1
57 Monday 23-09-2019 8 1 7 8 0 7 1
58 Monday 16-09-2019 0 4 3 8 4 1 1
59 Monday 09-09-2019 0 7 9 0 6 9 1
60 Monday 02-09-2019 8 7 8 7 7 9 1