Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 05-05-2021 2 4 5 3 8 2 1
2 Wednesday 28-04-2021 0 8 4 5 0 3 1
3 Wednesday 21-04-2021 7 3 4 2 3 6 1
4 Wednesday 14-04-2021 0 6 9 1 6 3 1
5 Wednesday 07-04-2021 8 5 5 7 3 4 1
6 Wednesday 31-03-2021 6 4 4 4 2 8 1
7 Wednesday 24-03-2021 7 6 2 9 8 1 1
8 Wednesday 17-03-2021 9 0 6 0 8 2 1
9 Wednesday 10-03-2021 9 4 6 2 2 8 1
10 Wednesday 03-03-2021 6 0 1 2 6 8 1
11 Wednesday 24-02-2021 5 1 9 5 6 1 1
12 Wednesday 17-02-2021 1 6 1 6 6 7 1
13 Wednesday 10-02-2021 4 3 9 0 3 9 1
14 Wednesday 03-02-2021 4 3 1 5 9 7 1
15 Wednesday 27-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 6 1
16 Wednesday 20-01-2021 3 4 8 0 2 0 1
17 Wednesday 13-01-2021 6 9 3 1 7 9 1
18 Wednesday 06-01-2021 9 7 9 2 2 9 1
19 Wednesday 30-12-2020 1 0 6 8 7 1 1
20 Wednesday 23-12-2020 4 8 5 1 0 2 1